Wunschzettel

4-Pin PWM Fan Splitter Cable

PST splitter cable for 4 case fans

INCREASE YOUR VENTILATION

Even if you don't have enough fan headers on your motherboard, the 4-Pin PWM Fan Splitter Cable allows you to connect up to 4 case fans to a single header. If this is not enough, ARCTIC also offers the Case Fan Hub, an accessory that has 10 fan slots and is powered directly by SATA power.

IMPROVED CABLE MANAGEMENT

The 4-Pin PWM Fan Splitter Cable makes it easier to manage your cables, allowing you to easily place fans at any position in your case. The 70 cm distance to the first fan connector allows you to run the cable in an area of the case where it is not visible.

SYNCHRONOUS FAN CONTROL

Your configured PWM signal will be synchronously sent to all fans which are connected to the 4-Pin PWM Fan Splitter Cable. The RPM of the first fan socket will be read out and fed back to your system.

More Informationen about PWM

MINIMAL CROSS-SECTION - MAXIMUM FLEXIBILITY

ARCTIC uses the same materials for the 4-Pin PWM Fan Splitter Cable as for the case fan cables. These materials have proven to be durable and flexible. Additional sheathing was intentionally omitted in order to keep the cross-section small. This allows the cables to be incorporated inconspicuously into the existing cable management system and also to be routed through narrow areas of the case.

VOLTAGE CONTROL IS ALSO POSSIBLE

The 4-Pin PWM Fan Splitter Cable is also compatible with 3-pin fans and connectors. This allows the fan speed to be controlled via the voltage and is passed on to all connected fans. As with 4-pin PWM fans, the speed of the first fan is read out, while the fourth pin remains free.

Technical specifications & manual

Connector:
1 x 4-pin PWM Connector
4 x 4-pin PWM Socket (rpm signal on first socket only)
Cable length (overall):
700 mm
Cable length (to first socket):
400 mm
Cable length (between sockets):
100 mm
Colour:
Black
  • Width: 54 mm
  • Height: 190 mm
  • Length: 23 mm
  • Weight: 0.01 kg

Product gallery

€6.99

Prices incl. VAT, free shipping
Delivery time

Suitable for

Suitable for

P12 PWM
Pressure-optimised 120 mm Fan with PWM
Colour

€9.49

Prices incl. VAT, free shipping
P14 PWM
Pressure-optimised 140 mm Fan with PWM
Colour

€11.99

Prices incl. VAT, free shipping
P8
Pressure-optimised 80 mm Fan

€7.99

Prices incl. VAT, free shipping

Our
Support

Do you need help or product advice?

Our competent customer service is at your side with questions about our products, spare parts and in case of complaints. Support

Wunschzettel

4-Pin PWM Fan Splitter Cable

PST Verteiler-Kabel für 4 Gehäuselüfter

Erweitere deine Belüftung

Auch wenn du nicht genug Fan Header auf deinem Mainboard hast, ermöglicht dir das 4-Pin PWM Fan Splitter Cable bis zu 4 Gehäuselüfter an einem einzigen Header anzuschließen. Wenn das nicht reicht, bietet ARCTIC mit dem Case Fan Hub ein Accessoire, welches über 10 Lüfter Steckplätze verfügt und direkt über Sata-Power betrieben wird.

Verbessertes Kabelmanagement

Mit dem 4-Pin PWM Fan Splitter Cable kannst du dein Kabelmanagement erleichtern und somit problemlos Lüfter an jede Position deines Gehäuses platzieren. Die 70 cm bis zum ersten Lüfteranschluss, erlauben dir dabei genug Spielraum, um das Kabel im nicht-sichtbaren Bereich des Gehäuses zu verlegen.

Synchrone Lüftersteuerung

Dein eingestelltes PWM Signal wird synchron an alle mit dem 4-Pin PWM Fan Splitter Cable verbundenen Lüfter weitergeben. Die RPM des ersten Lüftersockels werden ausgelesen und an dein System zurückgegeben.

Weitere Informationen zu PWM

Minimaler Querschnitt- Maximale Flexibilität

ARCTIC verwendet für das 4-Pin PWM Fan Splitter Cable die gleichen Materialien wie für die Kabel der Gehäuselüfter. Diese haben sich durch Langlebigkeit und Flexibilität bewährt. Auf eine zusätzliche Ummantelung wird bewusst verzichtet, um den Querschnitt gering zu halten. Dadurch lassen sich die Kabel unauffällig in das vorhandene Kabelmanagement integrieren und auch durch schmale Bereiche im Gehäuse führen.

Auch Spannungssteuerung möglich

Das 4-Pin PWM Fan Splitter Cable ist ebenfalls mit 3-poligen Lüftern und Anschlüssen kompatibel. Hier kann die Drehzahl über die Spannung geregelt werden und wird an alle angeschlossenen Lüfter weitergegeben. Wie bei 4-poligen PWM-Lüftern wird die Drehzahl des ersten Lüfters ausgelesen, während der vierte Pin frei bleibt.

Technische Daten & Manual

Anschluss:
1 x 4-pin PWM Anschluss
4 x 4-pin PWM Sockel (rpm-Ausgabe nur am ersten Sockel)
Kabellänge (Gesamt):
700 mm
Kabellänge (zum ersten Sockel):
400 mm
Kabellänge (zwischen den Sockeln):
100 mm
Farbe:
Schwarz
  • Breite: 54 mm
  • Höhe: 190 mm
  • Länge: 23 mm
  • Gewicht: 0.01 kg

Produktgalerie

6,99 €

Preis inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei
Lieferfristen

Geeignet für

Geeignet für

P12 PWM
120 mm PWM Lüfter optimiert für statischen Druck
Farbe

9,49 €

Preis inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei
P14 PWM
140 mm PWM Lüfter optimiert für statischen Druck
Farbe

12,99 €

Preis inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei
P8
80 mm Lüfter optimiert für statischen Druck

7,99 €

Preis inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei

Unser
Support

Brauchst Du Hilfe oder eine Produktberatung?

Unser kompetenter Kundenservice steht Dir bei Fragen rund um unsere Produkte, Ersatzteile und bei Reklamationen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Support