Wunschzettel

Freezer i35 CO

Intel Tower CPU Cooler for Continuous Operation

LGA1700 Compatible

The Freezer i35 CO is already compatible with Intel's Alder Lake LGA 1700 processors. Even though the socket has increased in size compared to its predecessor, the hotspot remains centred in the area of the CPU die. The Direct Touch heat pipes of the Freezer i35 CO cover this area completely.

 

  More information about the Freezer 35 series compatibility

Compact Performance Meets Modern Design

Optimised performance meets modern, black design and whisper-quiet operation. With its four offset heat pipes, the single-tower CPU cooler enables fast heat transfer into the heat sink, where it can be efficiently dissipated by means of a 120 mm fan.

Ultimate Performance Thermal Paste

The Freezer i35 CO comes with a 0.8 g syringe of the new MX-5. ARCTIC's Ultimate Performance thermal paste enables a particularly thin layer thickness due to its low viscosity and particle size and significantly reduces the heat build-up between the heat spreader of the CPU and the cooler. At the same time, it is neither conductive nor capacitive and therefore absolutely safe to use, even for beginners.

Fan Optimised for Heat Sinks

The fan installed in the Freezer i35 CO benefits from all the advantages of the P-fans. With their low-vibration, power-saving motor and hydrodynamic plain bearing, they combine quiet and efficient operation. Despite its high fin density, the fan guarantees a high static pressure with its focussed air flow and is therefore ideal for use on radiators and heat sinks. The speed of the fan can be dynamically controlled via PWM and can thus be optimally adapted to any scenario.

Simple Installation and Unlimited RAM Clearance

The Freezer i35 CO is a socket-specific installation variant for Intel Socket LGA 1700, 1200 and 115x. This reduces unnecessary mounting material and additionally simplifies the installation. ARCTIC uses an improved and simplified mounting system with spring-loaded screws for the Freezer i35 CO. This achieves optimum contact pressure and even distribution of the thermal compound. Due to its compact design, it allows unrestricted RAM compatibility when installed.

Designed for Continuous Operation

The premium quality of the double ball bearing allows continuous operation 24/7 without compromising performance. Contamination and high temperatures affect this bearing much less than ordinary plain or ball bearings. Therefore, the double ball bearing is the perfect choice when you want to ensure continuous operation.

Quality You Can Rely On

To ensure the longevity of our products, we carry out long-term tests under different, sometimes very adverse conditions. In this way, we learn how we can permanently improve our products for our customers. In addition, the excellent results of long-term testing give us the assurance that our products are not only outstanding in terms of quality, but also in terms of durability. This is a certainty that we are happy to pass on to our customers, which is why we give a six years manufacturer's guarantee on the Freezer i35 CO.

Technical specifications & manual

Compatibility
Intel Socket:
1700, 1200, 115X
Ram Clearance:
unlimited
Warranty:
6 Years
Operating Ambient Temperature:
0 - 40 °C
Heatsink
Heat Pipes:
4
Fin Material:
Aluminum
Number of Fins:
54
Fin Thickness:
0,4 mm
Thermal Paste:
MX-5 (0.8g)
Fan
Fan Size:
120
Fan Speed:
200 - 1800 rpm
Fan Bearing:
Double Ball Bearing
Noise Level:
0.35 Sone
Current:
0.12 A
Connector:
4-Pin
Size & Weight
Length:
91 mm
Width:
133 mm
Height:
158.5 mm
Weight:
734 g
  • Width: 144 mm
  • Height: 168 mm
  • Length: 113 mm
  • Weight: 0.994 kg

Product gallery

€42.99

Prices incl. VAT, free shipping
Delivery time

This might also interest you:

This might also interest you:

winterSale
MX-4
PREMIUM Performance Thermal Paste
€9.99 - 35 %  Price advantage

€6.49

Prices incl. VAT, free shipping
Freezer 50
Multi Compatible Dual Tower CPU Cooler with A-RGB | LGA1700 Kit included

€63.99

Prices incl. VAT, free shipping
Liquid Freezer II 240
Multi Compatible All-in-One CPU Water Cooler

€93.99

Prices incl. VAT, free shipping

Our
Support

Do you need help or product advice?

Our competent customer service is at your side with questions about our products, spare parts and in case of complaints. Support

Wunschzettel

Freezer i35 CO

Intel Tower CPU-Kühler für Dauerbetrieb

LGA1700 Kompatibel

Der Freezer i35 CO ist bereits ab Werk mit Intels Alder Lake LGA 1700 Prozessoren kompatibel. Auch wenn sich der Sockel im Vergleich zum Vorgänger vergrößert hat, so verbleibt der Hotspot zentriert im Bereich der CPU-Die. Die Direct Touch Heatpipes des Freezer i35 CO decken diesen Bereich vollständig ab.

 

  Weitere Informationen zur Kompatibilität der Freezer 35-Serie

Kompakte Leistung trifft modernes Design

Optimierte Leistung trifft modernes, schwarzes Design und flüsterleisen Betrieb. Der Single-Tower CPU-Kühler ermöglicht mit seinen vier versetzen Heatpipes eine schnelle Wärmeübertragung in den Kühlkörper, wo diese mittels eines 120 mm Lüfter effizient abgeführt werden kann.

Ultimate Performance Wärmeleitpaste

Der Freezer i35 CO wird mit einer 0,8 g Spritze der neuen MX-5 ausgeliefert. ARCTICs Ultimate Performance Wärmeleitpaste ermöglicht aufgrund ihrer geringen Viskosität und Partikelgröße eine besonders dünne Schichtdicke und verringert den Wärmestau zwischen Heatspreader der CPU und Kühler erheblich. Dabei ist sie weder leitend noch kapazitiv und somit auch für Neulinge absolut sicher in der Anwendung.

Für Kühlkörper optimierter Lüfter

Der beim Freezer i35 CO verbaute Lüfter, profitiert von allen Vorzügen der P-Lüfter. Diese vereinen, mit ihrem vibrationsarmen, stromsparenden Motor und dem hydrodynamischen Gleitlager, einen leisen, sowie effizienten Betrieb. Trotz hoher Finnendichte garantiert der Lüfter mit seinem fokussierten Luftstrom einen hohen statischen Druck und ist damit ideal für den Einsatz auf Radiatoren und Kühlkörpern geeignet. Die Drehzahl des Lüfters lässt sich dynamisch über PWM steuern und kann somit optimal an jedes Szenario angepasst werden.

Einfache Installation und unbegrenzter RAM-Freiraum

Der Freezer i35 CO ist eine sockelspezifische Installationsvariante für Intel Sockel LGA 1700, 1200 und 115x. Dies reduziert überflüssiges Montagematerial und vereinfacht zusätzlich die Installation. ARCTIC verwendet beim Freezer i35 CO ein verbessertes und vereinfachtes Montagesystem mit federgelagerten Schrauben. Dadurch wird ein optimaler Anpressdruck und eine gleichmäßige Verteilung der Wärmeleitpaste erreicht. Durch sein kompaktes Design ermöglicht er im installierten Zustand uneingeschränkte RAM-Kompatibilität.

Auf Dauerbetrieb ausgelegt

Die Premiumqualität des Doppel-Kugellagers erlaubt einen Dauerbetrieb 24/7 ohne Abstriche in der Leistungsfähigkeit. Verunreinigungen und hohe Temperaturen machen diesem Lager sehr viel weniger aus als gewöhnlichen Gleit- oder Kugellagern. Deswegen ist das Doppel-Kugellager die perfekte Wahl, wenn man einen dauerhaften Betrieb sicherstellen möchte.

Qualität auf die du dich verlassen kannst

Um die Langlebigkeit unserer Produkte gewährleisten zu können, führen wir Langzeittests unter unterschiedlichen, teils sehr widrigen Bedingungen durch. Auf diese Weise lernen wir, wie wir unsere Produkte dauerhaft für unsere Kunden verbessern können. Zusätzlich geben uns die hervorragenden Resultate der Langezeiterprobung die Sicherheit, dass unsere Produkte nicht nur in ihrer Qualität, sondern auch in ihrer Langlebigkeit herausragend sind. Eine Sicherheit, die wir gerne an unsere Kunden weitergeben. Deshalb geben wir 6 Jahre Herstellergarantie auf den Freezer i35 CO.

Technische Daten & Manual

Kompatibilität
Intel Sockel:
1700, 1200, 115X
Ram Freiraum:
unbegrenzt
Garantie:
6 Jahre
Betriebsumgebungstemperatur:
0 - 40 °C
Heatsink
Heatpipes:
4
Finnenmaterial:
Aluminium
Finnenanzahl:
54
Finnendicke:
0,4 mm
Wärmeleitpaste:
MX-5 (0.8g)
Lüfter
Lüftergröße:
120
Geschwindigkeit:
200 - 1800 rpm
Lüfterlager:
Double Ball Bearing
Geräuschpegel:
0.35 Sone
Stromstärke:
0.12 A
Anschluss:
4-Pin
Größe & Gewicht
Tiefe:
91 mm
Breite:
133 mm
Höhe:
158.5 mm
Gewicht:
734 g
  • Breite: 144 mm
  • Höhe: 168 mm
  • Länge: 113 mm
  • Gewicht: 0.994 kg

42,99 €

Preis inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei
Lieferfristen

Das könnte Dich auch interessieren:

Das könnte Dich auch interessieren:

winterSale
MX-4
PREMIUM Performance Wärmeleitpaste
9,99 € - 35 %  Preisvorteil

6,49 €

Preis inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei
Freezer 50
Multi-kompatibler Dual Tower CPU Kühler mit A-RGB | LGA1700 Kit inklusive

63,99 €

Preis inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei
Liquid Freezer II 240
Multikompatibler All-in-One CPU-Wasserkühler

93,99 €

Preis inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei

Unser
Support

Brauchst Du Hilfe oder eine Produktberatung?

Unser kompetenter Kundenservice steht Dir bei Fragen rund um unsere Produkte, Ersatzteile und bei Reklamationen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Support