Wunschzettel

X1

Desk Mount Monitor Arm

FULL MOTION FOR MORE COMFORT

Thanks to the swivelling arm, the monitor remains flexibly movable even after mounting. It can also be adjusted in height with a simple handle. This makes it child's play to pull the monitor up, move it away or completely realign the height, depth and tilt.

ERGONOMIC SCREEN ADJUSTMENT

The X1 turns the simplest screens into ergonomic wonders, and those who spend a lot of time in front of a screen will quickly appreciate this advantage: The optimal adjustment of your screens automatically promotes an ergonomic posture. It doesn't matter whether you work sitting or standing, the monitor arm allows for optimal adjustment to your environment.

LESS VISIBLE CABLES

With the X1, tangled cables around monitors are a thing of the past. The cables can simply be carried in parallel to the arm and hung in the cable channels. In this way, they disappear from the visible area and support a tidy overall appearance.

SIMPLE AND QUICK ASSEMBLY

Thanks to the table clamp, the monitor arm can be placed freely and easily on the edge of the table. The arm is completely pre-assembled and is simply placed on the rod. Assembly or later repositioning is therefore child's play and can be done quickly.

UNIVERSALLY COMPATIBLE

The monitor arm supports ultrawide monitors with a screen diagonal of ≤ 49", as well as 16:9 monitors with a diagonal of ≤ 43". The monitor must have a VESA 75 or VESA 100 mount and must not exceed a total weight of 15 kg.

Technical specifications & manual

Features
Material:
Steel, Zinc Alloy
Colour:
Matt Black
Tilt:
+/-15°
Swivel:
180° Years
Rotation:
360° Years
Warranty:
6 Years
Compatibility
VESA:
75x75/100x100
Max. monitor weight:
33 lbs / 15 kg
16:9 Monitorsize:
43"
Ultrawide monitorsize:
49"
Table top thickness*:
20 to 55 mm
Extensions:
-

*For desks using a Honeycomb-structure or Sandwich-structure with hollow pockets, we recommend to add a stiffening board to prevent clamp damage on the table top.

Size & Weight
Weight:
 
  • Width: 192 mm
  • Height: 102 mm
  • Length: 436 mm
  • Weight: 2.859 kg

Product gallery

US$39.99

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Our
Support

Do you need help or product advice?

Our competent customer service is at your side with questions about our products, spare parts and in case of complaints. Support

Wunschzettel

X1

Monitorarm zur Befestigung am Schreibtisch

VOLLE BEWEGLICHKEIT FÜR MEHR KOMFORT

Dank des schwenkbaren Arms, bleibt der Monitor auch nach der Montage flexibel beweglich. Mit einem einfachen Handgriff, lässt er sich auch in der Höhe verändern. Das Heranziehen, Wegschieben aber auch das komplette Neuausrichten der Höhe, Tiefe und Neigung wird somit zum Kinderspiel.

ERGONOMISCHE BILDSCHIRMEINSTELLUNG

Der X1 macht aus den einfachsten Bildschirmen ein Ergonomie-Wunder und gerade wer viel Zeit vor dem Bildschirm verbringt, wird diesen Vorteil schnell zu schätzen wissen: Die optimale Einstellung deiner Bildschirme begünstigt automatisch eine ergonomische Haltung. Dabei spielt es keine Rolle, ob du im Sitzen oder Stehen arbeitest, der Monitorarm erlaubt dir eine optimale Einstellung auf deine Umgebung.

Weniger sichtbare Kabel

Mit dem X1 gehört der Kabelsalat um die Monitore der Vergangenheit an. Die Kabel können einfach parallel zum Arm mitgeführt und in die Kabelführungen eingehängt werden. So verschwinden sie aus dem sichtbaren Bereich und unterstützen ein geordnetes Gesamtbild.

EINFACHE UND SCHNELLE MONTAGE

Dank der Tischklammer kann der Monitorarm frei und unkompliziert am Tischrand platziert werden. Der Arm ist komplett vormontiert und wird lediglich auf die Stange gesetzt. Die Montage oder eine spätere Umpositionierung ist damit kinderleicht und geht schnell von der Hand.

UNIVERSELL KOMPATIBEL

Der Monitorarm trägt Ultrawide-Monitore, mit einer Bildschirmdiagonale von ≤ 49", sowie 16:9-Monitore mit einer Diagonale von ≤ 43". Voraussetzung ist, dass der Monitor über eine VESA 75 oder VESA 100 Halterung verfügt und ein Gesamtgewicht von 15 kg nicht überschreitet.

Technische Daten & Manual

Merkmale
Material:
Stahl, Zinklegierung
Farbe:
Mattschwarz
Neigung:
+/-15°
Drehgelenk:
180°
Rotation:
360°
Garantie:
6 Jahre
Kompatibilität
VESA Standard:
75x75/100x100
Maximales Monitorgewicht:
33 lbs / 15 kg
16:9 Monitorgröße:
bis zu 49"
Ultrawide Monitorgröße:
bis zu 43"
Tischplattendicke*:
20 bis 55 mm
Erweiterungen:
-

*Bei Tischen mit Wabenstruktur oder einer Sandwichstruktur mit Hohlkammern empfehlen wir die Nutzung einer Versteifungsplatte, um Schäden an der Tischplatte zu vermeiden.

Größe & Gewicht
Gewicht:
2800 g
  • Breite: 192 mm
  • Höhe: 102 mm
  • Länge: 436 mm
  • Gewicht: 2.859 kg

Produktgalerie

39,99 $

Preis inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Unser
Support

Brauchst Du Hilfe oder eine Produktberatung?

Unser kompetenter Kundenservice steht Dir bei Fragen rund um unsere Produkte, Ersatzteile und bei Reklamationen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Support